In this article, we will cover how to edit an existing Check In Group on Hayday.

To edit an existing workplace please follow these steps:

  1. Select Company Setup at the top of your dashboard
  2. Select Company Setup on the left hand side of the Setup Wizard
  3. Select Check In Options as shown here:

5. Once there you can turn Check In types on or off, rename groups, change Check In reminders or delete a group altogether

6. Once the edits have been made scroll down and select the 'Save and Continue' As shown here:

Please Note: If a role has been used you'll need to contact us to turn it off Select the "Contact us" link and we can assist you with that.


Did this answer your question?